Contact Us


Hearing from our customers is one of the ways we continually improve our company. Please contact us with comments and suggestions. We look forward to hearing from you!

You may also fill out our online Comment Card or find staff contacts below.

 

* (denotes required field)

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form





 

Staff Contacts

General Inquiries | info@atwaters.biz

Big Kitchen Production Manager
Nona Nielsen-Parker | nonanp@atwaters.biz

Catering | lisaharden@atwaters.biz

Donation Requests | donations@atwaters.biz

Employment | hr@atwaters.biz

Atwater’s Belvedere Square Market | belvedere@atwaters.biz

Belvedere General Manager
Caitlin Whitney-Gallagher | caitlinwg@atwaters.biz

Head Baker
Dylan Meyers | dylanmeyers@atwaters.biz

Head Pastry Chef
Jess Placek | jessplacek@atwaters.biz

Catonsville General Manager
Marie Dutton | mariedutton@atwaters.biz

Atwater’s at Kenilworth | kenilworth@atwaters.biz

Kenilworth General Manager
Michelle Nomides | michellenomides@atwaters.biz

Falls Road General Manager
Matthew McManamay | mattmcmanamay@atwaters.biz

Canton Crossing General Manager
Paul Anderson | paulanderson@atwaters.biz

Canton Crossing Assistant Manager
Kerri Malloy | kerrimalloy@atwaters.biz

 

 

  • daily dough image