Contact Us


Hearing from our customers is one of the ways we continually improve our company. Please contact us with comments and suggestions. We look forward to hearing from you!

You may also fill out our online Comment Card or find staff contacts below.

 

* (denotes required field)

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form





 

Staff Contacts

General Inquiries | info@atwaters.biz

Catering | catering@atwaters.biz

Donation Requests | donations@atwaters.biz

Employment | hr@atwaters.biz

Atwater’s Belvedere Square Market | belvedere@atwaters.biz

Belvedere General Manager
Caitlin Whitney-Gallagher | caitlinwg@atwaters.biz

Belvedere Kitchen Manager
Nona Nielsen-Parker | nonanp@atwaters.biz

Head Baker
Dylan Meyers | dylanmeyers@atwaters.biz

Head Pastry Chef
Jess Placek | jessplacek@atwaters.biz

Catonsville Office & Farmers’ Market Manager
Marie Dutton | mariedutton@atwaters.biz

Catonsville Front of House
Marie Dutton | mariedutton@atwaters.biz

Atwater’s at Kenilworth | kenilworth@atwaters.biz

Kenilworth General Manager
Paul Anderson | paulanderson@atwaters.biz

Kenilworth Assistant Manager
Kerri Malloy | kerrimalloy@atwaters.biz

Kenilworth Office Manager
Jane Seibert | janeseibert@atwaters.biz

Kenilworth Kitchen Manager
Paul Anderson | paulanderson@atwaters.biz

Atwater’s Ploughboy Kitchen | ploughboy@atwaters.biz

Ploughboy Kitchen Head Chef
David Beard | davidbeard@atwaters.biz

Ploughboy Kitchen Office Manager
Gail Brettschneider | gailbrett@atwaters.biz

Falls Road General Manager
Matthew McManamay | mattmcmanamay@atwaters.biz

Falls Road Head Barista
Alec Albrecht | alecalbrecht@atwaters.biz

  • daily dough image